Forgot Username

Need help with your account? Contact us.

Corporate Headquarters

Princeton Business Park
5 Crescent Avenue
P.O. Box 275
Rocky Hill, NJ 08553
United States

Customer Service Office Hours: 8am - 8pm EST

Contact Your Local Sales Representative
 


Genevieve Soares - Western US & Canada Sales Manager gsoares@peprotech.com
Direct: (415) 797-7531

*For Oregon, Washington, British Columbia, and Alberta Academic Research Accounts please contact:
Matt Snyder - Northwest Sales Representative
msnyder@peprotech.com
Direct: (206) 771-0199

Heidi Strona - California Sales Manager (South) hstrona@peprotech.com
Direct: (818) 665-9460

Daniel Chow - Midwest Sales Manager
dchow@peprotech.com
Direct: (312) 515-9350

Chadd Foster - Northeast Sales Manager
cfoster@peprotech.com
Direct: (908) 328-1490

David Kozlosky - Southeast Sales Manager
dkozlosky@peprotech.com
Direct: (202) 805-5448

Dawn Huxley - Corporate Sales Manager
sales@peprotech.com
Direct: (609) 423-0002

Annie Ripa - Area Sales Representative (Northeastern Canada)
aripa@peprotech.com
Direct: (877) 696-1982
Phone: (800) 436-9910 | (609) 497-0253
Fax: (609) 497-0321
Inquiries: info@peprotech.com
Service: customerservice@peprotech.com
Sales: sales@peprotech.com

If you have forgotten your username you can have it emailed to you.

Email: