Select Language:
Continue
Username:
Password:

My Office

Corporate Headquarters

Princeton Business Park
5 Crescent Avenue
P.O. Box 275
Rocky Hill, NJ 08553
United States

Customer Service Office Hours: 8am - 8pm EST

Contact Your Local Sales Representative
 


Genevieve Soares - Northwest Sales Manager gsoares@peprotech.com
Direct: (415) 797-7531

Heidi Strona - California Sales Manager (South) hstrona@peprotech.com
Direct: (818) 665-9460

Chadd Foster - Northeast Sales Manager
cfoster@peprotech.com
Direct: (908) 328-1490

*For Massachusetts Academic Research Accounts
please contact:

Lindsay Falone - Massachusetts Sales Representative
lfalone@peprotech.com
Direct: (617) 538-2647

David Kozlosky - Southeast Sales Manager
dkozlosky@peprotech.com
Direct: (202) 805-5448

Dawn Huxley - Corporate Sales Manager
sales@peprotech.com
Direct: (609) 423-0002

Annie Ripa - Area Sales Representative (Northeastern Canada)
aripa@peprotech.com
Direct: (877) 696-1982
Phone: (800) 436-9910 | (609) 497-0253
Fax: (609) 497-0321
Inquiries: info@peprotech.com
Service: customerservice@peprotech.com
Sales: sales@peprotech.com